Testimonials

Schedule a Free Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personal Injury Lawyer


2 years ago , I had a MVA, and i need a lawyer who can help me. I google a law firm and i came across with his name ” Atty. Benjamin Drake free legal assistance”. I called the office and his staff are very courteous, kind and professional talking to clients who do not have any experienced with accident problem. Every time i need to talk and make follow-ups with his office , Atty Drake find time to call you back or even send you a text message that he will call you. He will make you feel that your not alone in your legal problems and he will guide you until you will get the end result. Now i got my Judgment and I WON the case. I highly recommend Atty. Benjamin Drake for all your legal concerns and trust me you will never regret for the rest of your life.

Aug. 20, 2016
Five star rating.



Review on Yelp


My case was not an easy case, but Benjamin Drake and Mayra Sanchez along with the rest of the team swooped in to save the day. They worked around the clock for me, and were there for me every step of the way. I couldn’t be more thankful. They’re thorough and compassionate. They go above and beyond for their clients. I highly recommend them. Benjamin Drake is hands down the best law firm in LA.

Apr. 16, 2016
Five star rating.



Review on Yelp


Overall the staff at Drake Law Firm is always friendly and attentive to your situation. They understand that everybody’s needs are different and I was please to know that my husband was getting the correct attention and that all his question were answer in his language (Spanish). We started our process with Lisa Valente she was very helpful she explained everything to us from A to Z. Lisa visit our home twice late in the afternoon she accommodated to our working schedule.

We got a change to meet and talk to our Lawyer Benjamin Drake who took care of us in every way, Benjamin has been very helpful with my car accident case. Benjamin Drake made me feel important he understood my situation perfectly.

My case finally concluded and Jackie Kozinets gave us the big news and we are happy to say that Drake law firm FOUGHT to the end. We are amazed of the outcome and I will definitely recommend this law firm to anybody but specially to family and friends.

Feb. 03, 2016
Five star rating.



Review on Yelp


I was in an automobile accident in 2011, My case was handled by Drake Law Firm ( Benjamin ). He was very supportive and answered all my questions even though I may have asked them more than once.

They made sure to keep in contact with me every step of the way. Benjamin made sure I was okay health wise as well as mentally….. I could’ve asked for a better Law Firm or attorney. Thank you

Jan. 18, 2016
Five star rating.



Review on Yelp


Mr. Drake helped me a lot for my car accident case. He is so professional and knowledgeable. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!

Jan. 1, 2016
Five star rating.



Review on Yelp


Benjamin is an amazing attorney. He helped me with my accident and I am very happy with his service. Definitely recommend him

Aug. 01, 2015
Five star rating.



Review on Yelp


Benjamin Drake of Drake law firm is absolutely amazing!!! He is always available for professional and personal needs and/or advice. Not only is he extremely smart, but he gets to know you personally, to better serve you needs. He’s not only helped me, but several members of my family. I recommend him to anyone searching for an excellent attorney.

Jul. 23, 2015
Five star rating.



Review on Yelp


Benjamin is personable, genuine, attentive, immediately responsive, thorough, professional, dedicated, and knowledgeable. He was committed to a successful closure of my case. I recommend him highly to anyone who wants a lawyer who will give personal service and compassionate care during a difficult time.

Dec. 20, 2014
Five star rating.





Personal Injury Attorney Review


“Mr Drake was courteous professional, a gentleman and very caring as was his staff. He kept in contact with me and updated me about the status of my case. I’m extremely satisfied with Mr. Drake and would highly recommend him to family and friends without hesitation. I am very satisfied with the way Mr. Drake and his staff has handled my case.”

Carol P.
2014-12-16


“Ben came highly recommended from a friend who was a former client of his. I suffered a serious injury that required years of recovery including surgery. From the moment he took my case, Ben handled every aspect of my recovery process relieving a lot of my stress. I was very happy with the outcome of my case and have recommended many of my friends to him since.”

Elliot G.
2014-12-11


“A great guy to have on your side, Benjamin fought long and hard for me, I was T boned by a distracted driver and suffered soft tissue damage ( herniated disc). Ben not only fought for the best settlement , he also negotiated my medical bills down !! Yes it took time, but as they say patience is a virtue and it amazing the results you can achieve when you let someone like Benjamin do his job right. I received more than anticipated and am more than satisfied with the service from not only Ben but from all his office staff, they never diverted my calls and always treated me like I was important. you don’t find that kind of service very often. I highly recommend Drake Law Firm.”

Michael C.
2014-8-28


Automobile Accident

“On a rainy Monday morning on 12/7/09 I was involved in a serious auto accident. The other driver had run a stop sign, crossing six lanes of traffic at high speed.

I had little time to react and no place to move without potentially hitting another vehicle. I hit my brakes, but the road was slick due to the rain and I smashed into the side of her vehicle. My car was totaled and I was lucky to escape without serious injury.

But, I was in pain and recovering from recent heart surgery. I got a referral to Benjamin Drake Law Firm.

Ben was great. He put me at ease right away and he and his staff went to work on handling everything. From helping me with obtaining the right medical care all the way through the final settlement.

If you’ve suffered a personal injury, I would highly recommend Benjamin Drake Law firm to help you out.”

Neil A.
2011-11-20


* These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.